Skip to main
Share this page:

Circle of Honor

Circle of Honor Award

This award pays special tribute for distinguished service, contributions, and loyalty to AOSSM and the orthopaedic sports medicine profession.

Award Recipients

2020 Stanley Druckenmiller, Chairman of the Board, Harlem Children’s Zone
2020 Kenneth Langone, Chair, Board of Trustees, NYU Langone Medical Center
2020 Michael McBrayer, Senior Vice President, Global Business and Professional Relations, DJO Global
2020 Reinhold Schmieding, Founder and CEO, Arthrex

Back to top