Skip to main
Share this page:

Course Faculty

  • OLC Education & Conference Center
Register Now
    • Live Meeting
    • Virtual Event
  • Includes CME Credits

Course Chairs

Dhiren Naidu, MD

University of Alberta, Team Physician, Edmonton Oilers

Bradley J. Nelson, MD

University of Minnesota, Team Physician, Minnesota Wild

Anil Ranawat, MD

Hospital for Special Surgery, Team Physician, New York Rangers

Course Faculty

Carrie Aprik, MS, RD, CSSD

ISAK-2: United States Olympic and Paralympic Committee

Mark Aubry, MD

Chief Medical Officer, International Ice Hockey Federation and Hockey Canada, Team Physician Ottawa Senators

Laura Bennion

Edward Berdusco, MD

Royal Alexandra Hospital and The Northeast Community Health Centre

Heather Bergeson MD FAAP CAQ

University of Minnesota

Joel Boyd, MD

Team Physician, Minnesota Wild

Kendal Boyd-Tyson

Senior Vice President, Finance and Business Intelligence, Seattle Kraken

Kyle Boyd

Director of Fan Development

Martin I. Boyer, MD, MSc, FRCSC

Washington University of St. Louis

Michael Brunt, MD

Professor of Surgery- Washington University School of Medicine in St. Louis, Team Physician- St. Louis Blues

Anthony J. Colucci, DO, FACEP

Head Team Physician, Detroit Red Wings

Bill Daly

Deputy Commissioner of the National Hockey League

Mark Drakos, MD

Team Orthopedist, New York Mets

Ruben Echemendia, PhD

Boston's Children Hospital

Brock Faber

Minnesota Wild

Kenton H. Fibel, MD

Medical Director, Anaheim Ducks Sports Medicine Physician Kerlan-Jobe Orthopedic Clinic Cedars Sinai Kerlan-Jobe Institute

Terence Forss, MA, CAT(C), ATC, CSCS

ART Provider Head Athletic Therapist

Kimberly G. Harmon, MD

Deputy CMO, NHL Team Physician, University of Washington

Taylor Heise

PWHL Minnesota

Allyson Howe, MD

USA Hockey Women’s Team Physician InterMed (Portland, ME)

Guy L Lanzi, DMD

Team Doctor, Philadelphia Flyers

Ryan Lingor, MD

Medical Director and Team Physician, New York Rangers Hospital for Special Surgery

Eric McCarty, MD

Chief of Sports Medicine & Shoulder Surgery Department of Orthopedics University of Colorado School of Medicine Head Team Physician, University of Colorado

Erin Moore, M.Ed., LAT, ATC

Associate Athletic Trainer University of Minnesota

Martin Mrazik, PhD

Full Professor; NHL and CFL Consultant University of Alberta

Tom Mulligan, PT,ATC

Director of Sports Medicine & Head Athletic Trainer Tampa Bay Lightning

George Mumford

Ricky Ng

Director, Performance Nutritionist, Las Vegas Raiders

Lisa Nippoldt-Baca, PsyD, LP, ABPP

Midwest Minds Assessment and Therapy, PLLC

Jim Ramsay, CAT(C)

Director, Sports Medicine, Performance and Head Athletic Therapist Montréal Canadiens

William Robertson, MD

Head Team Physician, Dallas Stars TIM Sports Medicine (Arlington, TX)

Joseph Robinson

Boston Bruins Hockey Club

Dharmesh Vyas, MD, PhD

UPMC - Head Team Physician of the Pittsburgh Penguins

Jeff Winslow MS, LAT, ATC, CSCS

Head Athletic Trainer at the University of Minnesota
Back to top