Skip to main
Share this page:

Course Faculty

  • OLC Conference & Education Center
    • Live Meeting
    • Virtual Event
  • Includes CME Credits

Course Chairs

Julie Bishop, MD

Ivan Wong, MD

Honorary Chairs

Robert C. Arciero, MD


Alberto Guevara Álvarez, MD


Christian Lozano, MD



Jonathan D. Barlow, MD

Mayo Clinic

Shariff K. Bishai, DO, MS

Plancher Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine

Katherine J. Coyner, MD, MBA

UConn Health

Gregory Louis Cvetanovich, MD

Ohio State University Hospital Program

Jonathan F. Dickens, MD

Duke University

Bassem T. Elhassan, MD

Grant Garrigues, MD

Midwest Orthopaedics at Rush, Rush University Medical Center

Thibault Lafosse

Robert B. Litchfield, MD, FRCSC

Fowler Kennedy Sport Medicine Clinic

Ben Ma, MD

Peter B. MacDonald, MD, FRCS

Pan Am Clinic

Jeanne Cameron Patzkowski, MD

Brooke Army Medical Center

Diego Perez-Salazar Marina, MD

ABC Medical Center

Stephan G. Pill, MD, MSPT

Orthopaedic Specialists of the Carolinas

Fabio Restrepo, Sr.

Daniel Slullitel, MD


Brian R. Waterman, MD

Wake Forest University School of Medicine

Brian C. Werner, MD

University of Virginia
Back to top