Welcome to the AOSSM 
Sports Medicine Fellows Webinar Series


AOSSM is offering a weekly series on Tuesdays at 7 P.M. EDT 
- a free educational resource for fellows!

We look forward to your participation on Tuesdays now through June 30, 2020!



 Upcoming Webinars 
Time: 7 p.m. EDT/ 6 p.m. CDT / 4 p.m. PDT
 Tuesday May 26, 2020    Tuesday June 2, 2020

Transition to Practice as a Future Team Physician - Pearls for Success and Medico-Legal Implications 



Thank you  OSSUR for your support!




  High Risk ACL Patients  

 

 

Thank you  OSSUR for your support!



Presenters:

Eric C. McCarty, MD 

Chief of Sports Medicine and Shoulder Surgery,
UCHealth, Denver CO


Associate Professor, Orthopedics,
University of Colorado

  
Matthew T. Provencher, MD, CAPT, MC, USNR 

Shoulder, Knee and Sports Medicine Surgeon, 
The Steadman Clinic, Vail, CO 

Principal Investigator,
Steadman Philippon Research Institute
  

Armando F. Vidal, MD 

Shoulder, Knee and Sports Medicine Surgeon, 
The Steadman Clinic, Vail, CO
  Presenters:

Robert F. LaPrade, MD, PhD

Complex Knee and Sports Medicine Surgeon, 
Twin Cities Orthopedics, Edina, MN


              



Recorded AOSSM Fellows Webinars

Online Education Zone

 

Upcoming Webinar
Dates Scheduled
at 7 P.M. EDT:

Tuesday May 19, 2020
Tuesday May 26, 2020 
Tuesday June 2, 2020