American Orthopaedic Society for Sports Medicine
9400 W. Higgins Road, Suite 300
Rosemont, IL 60018
Main: 847.292.4900
Fax: 847.655.2784 
Toll Free: 877.321.3500


AOSSM Professional Team 

Greg Dummer, CAE            Chief Executive Officer
Danielle Kalinowski Manager of Administration
Marianna Vitkova Executive Assistant
Tom Heneghan            Director of Corporate Relations & Individual Giving
Kevin M. Boyer, MPH
Director of Research
Christina Tomaso
Director of Marketing Communications
Molly Rosin Marketing Specialist 
Jackie Cardelli Marketing Associate
Joyce Paschall
Director of Education and Engagement
James Jankovec Senior Manager of Information Technology
Jaime Paton Manager, Meeting and Events
Alexandra Campbell  Education Coordinator
Julie Ducey Senior Manager, Continuing Medical Education
Meredith Herzog
Senior Manager, MOC and Fellowship Education
Pat Kovach
Administrative Coordinator
Michelle Schaffer
Accounting and Registration Coordinator
Jeff Boyle
Coordinator of Member Services and Programs

Medical Publishing Group

 Bruce Reider, MD            Executive Editor

American Journal of Sports

Bruce Reider, MD            Editor-in-Chief 
Timothy F. Foster, MD Associate Editor, Current Concepts 
Donna Tilton, ELS Senior Editorial and Production Manager 
Tere Hostetler Editorial Administrator 

Orthopaedic Journal Of Sports Medicine

Bruce Reider, MD Editor-in-Chief 
Jude Connors Editorial and Production Manager
Jen Rymont Editorial Administrator

Sports Health: A Multidisciplinary Approach

Edward Wojtys, MD           
Stephanie Khio Editorial and Electronic Media Manager
Christine Watt Editorial Assistant

General Information

AOSSM General